E-Mail-Anschriften

Zentral-
anschrift:
Michael Schmitz kurier@addx.de
Vereinsvorstand: Uwe Bräutigam uwe.braeutigam@addx.de
Medienmagazin Hans Werner Lange hans-werner.lange@addx.de
DX News: Kai Ludwig & Hansjörg Biener weltschau@radio-kurier.de
UKW News: Marcel Goerke marcel.goerke@addx.de
DAB-News Bernhard Weiskopf dab-news@radio-kurier.de
Hörfahrpläne, WWW-Seiten: Andreas Volk hfp@radio-kurier.de
Buchtipps: Harald Kuhl harald@addx.de
Logbuch: Willi Stengel logbuch@radio-kurier.de
Funkprognose: Hans Zekl funkprognose@radio-kurier.de
QSL-Umschau: Jürgen Waga qsl-umschau@radio-kurier.de
Technischer
Klubdienst:
Charly Hardt technik@addx.de
Power Line Communication: Martin Hengemühle plc@addx.de

Postanschrift: Redaktion „Radio-Kurier – weltweit hören“, Scharsbergweg 14,
D-41189 Mönchengladbach
Tel.: 0 21 66 - 84 65 29  –  Fax: 0 21 66 - 965 99 99